Voice Mail - Main Menu - Administrator Options - Features
- 2 Delete A Box
Press two (2) from the administrator menu. When you delete a box, its messages are lost. To delete a box, enter the box number and listen to the status. You will hear the mailbox number, the name recording, and a count of new and saved messages. You must approve the deletion.