Voice Mail - Main Menu - Review Messages - Features
- ‘9’ Delete
To delete a message, press nine (9). You should delete messages after you have listened to them. The message will be held temporarily as a ‘deleted’ message. If you delete a message accidentally, you may recover it to your saved message list provided you do so during the same phone call. CALLMaster will not actually delete the message until it is finished with all phone calls in progress, so even if you hang up, you may still be able to recover the message if you log right back into your box. Not available for Browse mailbox.